Contact Us | Site Map
L.B. Foster LinkedIN L.B. Foster sur Youtube L.B. Foster Pinterest

Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order 800-848-6249

L.B.Foster Fabricated Products

 

Product Office / Corporate Headquarters

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

 

Manufacturing Facilities

202 Weber Lane
Bedford, PA 15522

 

Management:

Mark Maxwell, Director - 412.928.5636 - mmaxwell@lbfoster.com
Chris Davis, GM, Sales & Marketing - 412.928.3548 - cdavis@lbfoster.com

 

Northeast Region:

(MI, IN, KY, RI)
Mike Benson – 412.928.3520 - mbenson@lbfoster.com

(WV, VA, MD)
Tim Maier - 804.327.9515 – tmaier@lbfoster.com

(OH, PA, NY, DE, NJ, CT, VT)
Patrick Rodak - 412.928.3531 – prodak@lbfoster.com

(MA, NH, ME)
Mike Riley – 412.928.3452 – mriley@lbfoster.com

 

North Central Region:

(ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI)
Dru Kocina - 630-320-1373 - dkocina@lbfoster.com

(KS, MO, IL)
Dan Piemonte - 630-320-1378 - dpiemonte@lbfoster.com

(MI, IN, MN)
Mike Benson – 412.928.3520 - mbenson@lbfoster.com

 

Northwest and Pacific Region:

(WA, OR, IO, MT, WY, UT, AK, HI)
Marla Wallace - 510.240.4401 – mwallace@lbfoster.com

 

Rocky Mountain Region:

(CO, NM)
Eduardo Gutierrez - 281.254.7019 - Egutierrez@lbfoster.com

(TX, OK)
Mike Benson – 412.928.3520 - mbenson@lbfoster.com

 

Southeast Region:

(LA, MS, AL)
Ernie Koehler - 504.887.2717 - ekoehler@lbfoster.com

(AR, TN)
Mike Benson – 412.928.3520 - mbenson@lbfoster.com
(NC, SC, GA, FL)
Tim Maier - 804.327.9515 – tmaier@lbfoster.com

 

Southwest Region:

(CA, NV, AZ)
Justin Turk - 949.788.1074 –jturk@lbfoster.com